NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

KENGERI, BENGALURU.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

CCA [CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES] REPORT ON BULLETIN BOARD COMPETITION

Grade VI - X

Date: 13th & 20th July, 2018

The first CCA bulletin board competition for grade 6-10 was conducted on 13th July, 2018 and 20th July, 2018.

The topics given for Grade VI to X were as follows

- ✓ Your vision about Indian freedom struggle
- ✓ Revolutionary movement
- ✓ Non-violence movement
- ✓ Unity in diversity
- ✓ Your vision for a progressive India and
- ✓ India's development after 1947.

The completion was scheduled between four houses. Each house consisted of 6 students. Children enthusiastically executed their views and ideas through beautiful paintings and pictures related to freedom struggle. The images were mind blowing and a delight for the eyes.

The posters captured the main events of the freedom struggle and evoked a sense of patriotism in one and all.

The charts were judged on the parameter of composition, presentation, organisation and creativity. Students' bulletin board display work was showcased on Independence Day.







PRIZE WINNERS

GRADE – VI TO VIII

PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
I	MANYA S.	REGULUS	6 A
	ANAGHA NAVEEN		6 A
	PRADYMNA A GURURAJ		7 A
	DIVYA HARISH		7 B
	ASHWIKAA B		8 A
	DEEKSHA BHASKAR		8 B
PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
П	HASINI M	NICON	6 B
	SIRI SANVI M		6 B
	SONAL G.P.		7 A
	M. S. POORVI		7 A
	TARUNIKA R.		8 A
	CHANDANA R.		8 A
PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
Ш	L. ANNAPOORNA	MAXIMS	6 A
	VIGNESH N.		6 B
	SAANVITHA D.		7 A
	ANWESHA MAHESH		7 B
	SAMANVITHA B		8 A
	VARSHA V		8 A

PRIZE WINNERS

GRADE - IX & X

PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
I	V. LATHIKA	NICON	9 A
	KANKSHA R. K.		9 B
	S. ARAVIND		9 B
	SRUJAN GOWDA N.		10 B
	BHARGAVI PURANIK		10 A
	DHARINI HINDLATTI		10 A
PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
II	HITHESHA N.	REGULUS	9 A
	DHRUTHI R.		9 A
	AKSHATHA JANARDHAN		9 A
	PRATYUSHA SATISH RAO		10 A
	AYESHA SAMAN		10 B
	AJJAYA G. D.		10 B
PRIZE	NAME	HOUSE	CLASS & SEC
III	AARTI M. NERLIGE	MAXIMS	9 A
	SAANVI HEGDE		9 A
	TANYA V		9 B
	ANANYA A.		10 A
	TARUN SREENIVAS		10 A
	SANJANA AMMANAGI		10 B