NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, KENGERI, BENGALURU

HANDWRITING COMPETITION

2nd language Kannada / Hindi.

FOR GRADE - III TO V ON 30-01-2019

Handwriting competition was conducted on 30-01-2019 for students of grade IIIto V emphasizing 2nd language Kannada / Hindi.

Good handwriting contributes to improving reading and writing skills as it activates visual perception of letters, improving both motor and thinking skills among students it also improves self-esteem, motivates and inspires students to write beautifully and concentrate on presentation skills of their writing.

Students showed their enthusiasm, pride and self assurance that they are capable of writing neatly and beautifully.

PARAMETERS FOR JUDGEMENT

Formation of letters, legibility, writing skill, neatness and presentation.

	Kannada Handwriting C	ompetition	
GRADE	Name of the student	House	PRIZE
III A	MOHITH S	MAXIMS	Ι
	JOSHIKA N V	MAXIMS	II
	JEEVIKA S R	PERICLES	III
			_
III B	DAKSH B M	PERICLES	I
	SATHVIK S CHAVANK	NICON	II
	BHUMIKA GIRISH	NICON	III
RISHWIN KUMAR III C JAYASHREE V			
		MAXIMS	I
		PERICLES	II
	VIJAY KEERTHI Y	MAXIMS	III
	DRISHIKA ARJUN	REGULUS	I
III D	SHARADI ASHOK	MAXIMS	II
	LIKITHA G M	NICON	III
	GOWRI SATISH	REGULUS	I
III E	SINCHANA V	PERICLES	II
	RIDHITH H R	NICON	III
IV A	MONISHA C	REGULUS	I
	POORNIMA S	MAXIMS	II
	DIGANTH R	PERICLES	III
			T
	SANCHITAA G	PERICLES	I
IV B	RACHITH M G	PERICLES	II
	ANUSHKA KAAGE	PERICLES	III
	SHREE ANNAPOORNA K	NICON	Ι
IV C	MANASVI C	PERICLES	I
IV C	SIDDARTH M GOMBE	MAXIMS	III
	SIDDARTIT M GOMBE		
IV D	NAVNEET V B	MAXIMS	Ι
	SRIYANS R	MAXIMS	I
	HEMATH RAJ M	REGULUS	III
	AISHWARYA K	REGULUS	I
V A	SHREYA PRADEEP	MAXIMS	II
• • •	SANJANA KRISHNA	NICON	III
	MANVIKA J KASHYAP	NICON	Ι
V B	SHREYA REDDY	MAXIMS	II
	PRATIJNA N B	PERICLES	III
v c	DISHA RAVEESH	REGULUS	Ι
	SIDDHANTH D	MAXIMS	II
	DAIWIK PRABHAKAR	NICON	III

Hindi Handwriting Competition				
GRADE	Name of the student	House	PRIZE	
III C	PARINITHA K	MAXIMS	Ι	
	ANKITA PANDA	REGULUS	II	
	KRITHIN DEV	NICON	III	
III D	NIDHI H C	MAXIMS	Ι	
	HAASINI VIJAY	MAXIMS	II	
	AJAY ASHWATH S	REGULUS	III	
IV C	SUJAN T SHEKAR	NICON	Ι	
	ARNAV GOWDA	MAXIMS	II	
	ANAMIKA SHAJI KK	NICON	III	
IV D	BHAKTI J SHAH	REGULUS	Ι	
	NANDANA V KALBURGI	NICON	II	
	AAHANA K P	MAXIMS	III	
V B	PRANALI SHETTY	MAXIMS	Ι	
	SRIJA SRIVASTAVA	PERICLES	II	
	NIMEESHA GUNTUPALLI	REGULUS	III	
v c	ADITI NAVEEN GHANATHE	PERICLES	I	
	SAANVI A	REGULUS	II	
	SAMARTH GANESH	REGULUS	III	



























